Schoolboy Nutrament Shield History

The Nutrament Shield was played between the Champions of the Walker Cup and the Ben Francis Knock Out Competitions. The Nutrament Shield was contested for only four years in 1983, 1985, 1986 and 1987.

Winners before it disbanded:


1983   St. George's College

1985   Ruseas High

1986   Meadowbrook High

1987   Ruseas High

Sign In or Register to comment.